Get your freight delivered safely

Expert service for your import-export operations

Are you tired of not having a single point of contact for your freight forwarder and not having your questions answered quickly? Are you experiencing frustrations with not having tracking information for your goods? Do you have to pay unforeseen additional costs or are you experiencing a loss of customers due to the mismanagement of your forwarder?

At Jones, we truly believe that we offer the best freight forwarder service out there. Several specialists are involved in our international transport logistics. You can count on our team to easily support you in getting your goods where you want them to go.

International freight forwarder

Complete and tailored support

Freight forwarding services

Complete management of documents

Support and advisory service in international logistics

Customized solutions

A thorough, fast, and effective service

How can Jones help me?

Throughout the export and import process, we ensure thorough monitoring and management of the transport logistics of your goods. Our team offers you a single point of contact for all your business inquiries. Rest assured, you will always receive a response for your questions and requests within the hour. Our team is solution-oriented and seeks to save you time, money and energy. We foster transparent communication, so that you feel that we are in a partnership rather than in a client-supplier relationship.

Apply for Cargo insurance

Secure your containers

Cargo insurance secures your merchandise and reduces the risk of transportation-related financial losses. Contact the Jones team to choose the coverage best suited to your needs

Do you have other needs?

Complementary services

Coordination of certification processes

Customs clearance service in Europe

Full coordination of door-to-door transport

How can an international freight forwarder help you achieve your goals?

The main aim of international logistics is to send goods sold by a company located in one country to a customer located in another as soon as possible and under the best conditions.

All these operations must be organized in compliance with the laws and international trade treaties of each country. The complexity of the international supply chain requires the intervention of several stakeholders: carriers, banks, insurance companies, customs authorities, port facilities and various ministries. Your coordinator is at the centre of the process, in order to orchestrate all the steps for you, from the point of departure to the point of arrival.

Whatever the challenge, we’ll be by your side

Client testimonials

Laurie-Anne Touchette, Adjointe comptabilité

SIMON LUSSIER LTÉE

https://www.simonlussier.com/

Certain de nos clients à l’exportation veulent absolument utiliser la lettre de crédit pour chacune de nos transactions. C’était un stress supplémentaire pour nous étant donné les instructions strictes à respecter et les coûts supplémentaires en cas d’irrégularités. L’équipe de Jones a su nous rassurer en inspectant la lettre de crédit avec attention pour nous mentionner les points à vérifier ou à modifier.

Laurie-Anne Touchette, Adjointe comptabilité

SIMON LUSSIER LTÉE

https://www.simonlussier.com/

Some clients we’ve worked with

Lasting relationships of trust

Our team looks forward to working with you.

Let's discuss your international transportation logistics needs!

1 866-368-8881

Subscribe to our newsletter

Acheminer vos marchandises à bon port

Un service expert pour
vos opérations d’import-export

En avez-vous marre de ne pas avoir un contact unique avec votre transitaire et de ne pas avoir de réponse rapide à vos questions ? Avez-vous des frustrations liées au fait que vous n’avez pas l’information de suivi de vos marchandises ? Devez-vous payer des frais supplémentaires imprévus ou vivez-vous une perte de clientèle par la mauvaise gestion de votre transitaire ?

Chez Jones, nous sommes convaincus que nous offrons le meilleur service de transitariat qui soit. Plusieurs spécialistes sont impliqués dans la logistique de transport international. Comptez sur notre équipe pour vous accompagner en toute simplicité dans l’acheminement de vos marchandises à bon port.

transitaire international

Un accompagnement complet, sur mesure

Services de transitariat

Gestion complète des documents

Accompagnement et service-conseil en logistique international

Solutions sur mesure

Un service rigoureux, rapide et efficace

Comment Jones
peut m’aider?

Tout au long du processus d’exportation et d’importation, nous assurons un suivi et une gestion rigoureuse de la logistique du transport de vos marchandises. Notre équipe vous mettra en relation avec un spécialiste, qui sera votre contact unique, pour l’ensemble de vos demandes liées à notre entreprise. Soyez assuré de toujours recevoir une réponse immédiate ou en moins d’une heure pour vos questions et vos demandes. Notre équipe est orientée sur la solution, afin de vous faire économiser temps, argent et énergie. Nous privilégions une communication transparente, afin que vous vous sentiez dans une relation de partenariat plutôt que dans une relation client-fournisseur.

Sécurisez vos conteneurs

Demandez votre assurance Cargo

L’assurance cargo est nécessaire lors d’un transit international afin de sécuriser la transaction et de réduire les risques de pertes et de déplacements des coûts liés au transport de vos marchandises. Contactez notre équipe pour en savoir plus.

Vous avez d’autres besoins?

Services complémentaires

Coordination des processus
de certification

Service de légalisation documentaire

Coordination complète
du transport porte-à-porte

Comment un transitaire international peut-il vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs?

La logistique internationale a pour but de faire parvenir, dans les meilleurs délais et conditions, des marchandises vendues par une entreprise située dans un pays à un client situé dans un autre.

Toutes ces opérations doivent être organisées dans le respect des lois et traités du commerce international de chaque pays. La complexité de la chaîne logistique internationale demande l’intervention de plusieurs intervenants : transporteurs, banques, compagnies d’assurances, autorités douanières, installations portuaires et différents ministères. Votre coordonnateur est au centre du processus, afin d’orchestrer l’ensemble des étapes pour vous,
et ce, du point de départ jusqu’au point d’arrivée.

Peu importe l'adversité, nous serons à vos côtés

Témoignages clients

Laurie-Anne Touchette, Adjointe comptabilité

SIMON LUSSIER LTÉE

https://www.simonlussier.com/

Our company is a national wool marketing co-operative, currently selling wool in seven countries. We have had a long association with Jones and use them exclusively for all of our international freight forwarding. They offer an excellent service and have been invaluable to our company in assisting and supporting our staff with all aspects of export logistics including documentation, letters of credit etc. We highly recommend and would offer full endorsement of Jones to anyone requiring export services.

Eric Bjergso, General Manager

Canadian Co-operative Wool Growers Limited

https://www.wool.ca

Certains clients avec lesquels nous avons travaillé

Des liens de confiance durables

Notre équipe a hâte de collaborer avec vous.

Discutons ensemble de vos besoins en logistique de transport international!

1 866-368-8881

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre